Paul McCartney - Live at the Tokyo Dome 2013 – Iconic Arts
Paul McCartney - Live at the Tokyo Dome 2013

Paul McCartney - Live at the Tokyo Dome 2013

Regular price $25.00 $4.99 Sale

Almost exactly 11 years to the day since McCartney last embarked on a run of shows in Japan during the Driving World Tour in 2002, November 2013 saw him bring his Out There! Tour to Japan to play six shows in Osaka, Fukuoka and Tokyo.

Date: November 21, 2013
Venue: Nippon Budokan
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Tour: Out There! Tour

Quality: Excellent/Professional

Intro 0:00
Eight Days a Week (Beatles) 1:05
Save Us 4:08
All My Loving (Beatles) 7:05
Listen to What the Man Said (Wings) 9:57
Let Me Roll It (Wings) 14:28 
Foxy Lady (Jimi Hendrix cover) {Snippet} 18:54
Paperback Writer (Beatles) 21:25
My Valentine 25:56
Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five (Wings) 29:22
The Long and Winding Road (Beatles) 33:49
Maybe I'm Amazed 37:42
I've Just Seen a Face (Beatles) 43:02
We Can Work It Out (Beatles) 45:37
Another Day 48:57
And I Love Her (Beatles) 53:35
Blackbird (Beatles) 57:20
Here Today 1:00:53
New 1:04:11
Queenie Eye 1:07:15
Lady Madonna (Beatles) 1:11:03
All Together Now (Beatles) 1:14:02
Lovely Rita (Beatles) 1:16:49
Everybody Out There 1:20:21
Eleanor Rigby (Beatles) 1:24:29
Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite! (Beatles) 1:28:23
Something (Beatles) 1:31:43
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Beatles)
Band on the Run (Wings)
Back in the U.S.S.R. (Beatles)
Let It Be (Beatles)
Live and Let Die (Wings)
Hey Jude (Beatles)
Encore break
Day Tripper (Beatles)
Hi, Hi, Hi (Wings)
Get Back (Beatles)
Encore break 2
Yesterday (Beatles)
Helter Skelter (Beatles)
Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End (Beatles)